Making Democracy Work

Calendar of County & School Board Meetings

Meetings covered by Observer Corps

These are meetings where the LWV sends Observers on a regular basis. The Agendas, as well as schedule changes are usually available on the Sussex County website, http://www.sussexcountyde.gov.

Date & Time        Place        Description
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6pm
Mariner Middle School
16391 Harbeson Road
Milton, DE 19968
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Monday, January 26, 2015
7pm
2 The Circle
Georgetown, DE 19947
Board of Adjustments Meeting. Agenda
Thursday, February 12, 2015
6pm
Beacon Middle School
19483 John J. Williams Highway,
Lewes, DE 19958
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting (if needed). Agenda.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6pm
Beacon Middle School
19483 John J. Williams Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda
Thursday, March 12, 2015
6pm
Mariner Middle School
16391 Harbeson Road
Milton, DE 19968
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting (if needed). Agenda.
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, March 26, 2015
6pm
Mariner Middle School
16391 Harbeson Road
Milton, DE 19968
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, April 23, 2015
6pm
Beacon Middle School
19483 John J. Williams Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, May 14, 2015
6pm
Mariner Middle School
16391 Harbeson Road
Milton, DE 19968
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting (if needed). Agenda.
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, May 28, 2015
6pm
Mariner Middle School
16391 Harbeson Road
Milton,DE 19968
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, June 11, 2015
6pm
Beacon Middle School
19483 John J. Williams Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting (if needed). Agenda.
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7pm
District Office Board Room
200 N 8th Street
Delmar, MD 19940
Delmar BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Thursday, June 25, 2015
6pm
Beacon Middle School
19483 John J. Williams Highway
Lewes, DE 19958
Cape Henlopen BOE Meeting. Agenda.
Join the League Now!
It's easy! Print and fill out the form here, then mail it to us with your check.