Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: Please use Email.   Fax: Please use Email.

Mail: League of Women Voters of Sussex County
P.O. Box 163
Lewes, DE 19958

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Martha Remond [send email]
Vice President Janet Ambrose [send email]
Treasurer Marge LaFond [send email]
Secretary Shelly Cohen [send email]
Membership Janet Denman [send email]
Program Chair Esther Shelton [send email]
Communications Suzanne Hain [send email]
Voter Services Chairs Connie Jones / Janet Ambrose [send email]
Land Use Chair Sue Claire Harper [send email]
Fun Lunch Coordinator Michele Salvaneschi [send email]
Observer Corps Chair BR Breen [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.

Due to spammers we no longer publish any League email address on the Contact Us page. Instead, we invite you to fill out a form with a message to contact our League. These messages will automatically forward to the appropriate person.
Join the League Now!

Find us on Facebook